• 2023-24 CAASPP Resources

     District Dates for CAASPP Testing (1st day of testing)

    Grades 3-5 - April 8th - 19th

    Grades 6-8 - April 2nd - 5th

    Grade 11 - March 26th; Alternate Ed - April 9th - 18th

     

    Other Resources

    To learn more about the Smarter Balanced Summative Assessments or the CAST, go to the Spring Administration Information for Parent/Guardian(s) web page at   or California Department of ݮƵ Parent Guides to Understanding web page at

    You also can look at sample test questions on the practice tests, which can be found on the CAASPP Web Portal at .

    2023-24 Site Testing Coordinators

    School name Site Testing Coordinator Email Address Telephone
    Disney Elementary School Kelly McNutt kellymcnutt@burbankusd.org 1220 West Orange Grove Ave 729-0100
    Edison Elementary School Jennifer Flores jenniferflores@burbankusd.org  2110 W Chestnut Street 729-0150
    Emerson Elementary School Margarita Tubbs margaritatubbs@burbankusd.org  720 E Cypress Avenue 729-1200
    Bret Harte Elementary School Briahna Walker briahnawalker@burbankusd.org  3200 W Jeffries Avenue 729-1250
    Jefferson Elementary School Jennifer Griffith jennifergriffith@burbankusd.org  1900 N Sixth Street 729-1600
    Mc Kinley Elementary School Danielle Kuester daniellekuester@burbankusd.org 349 W Valencia Avenue 729-2000
    Miller Elementary Angela Chang angelachang@burbankusd.org  720 E Providencia Ave 729-2050
    Providencia Elementary School Talar Topalian talartopalian@burbankusd.org 1919 N Ontario Street 729-3100
    Roosevelt Elementary Terry Williamson terrywilliamson@burbankusd.org 850 N Cordova Street 729-3150
    Stevenson Elementary School Yvette Jalian 3333 Oak Street 729-5700
    Washington Elementary School Debbie Farmer debbiefarmer@burbankusd.org 2322 N Lincoln Street 729-5750
    Luther ݮƵ Middle School Jill Tobin jilltobin@burbankusd.org  3700 West Jeffries Avenue 729-3700
    Dolores Huerta Middle School Ani Taschchian anitashchian@burbankusd.org  420 S Mariposa Street 729-3900
    John Muir Middle School Wendy Vargas wendyvargas@burbankusd.org 1111 N Kenneth Road 729-3800
    ݮƵ USD Community Day School Frank Fuentes frankfuentes@burbankusd.org 223 E Santa Anita 729-7600
    Monterey High School Edwin Taylor edwintaylor@burbankusd.org  1915 Monterey Avenue 729-5900
    Magnolia Park High School Edwin Taylor edwintaylor@burbankusd.org    1915 Monterey Avenue 558-4677
    ݮƵ High School Narineh Barzegar narinehbarzegar@burbankusd.org  902 N. Third St. 729-5100
    John Burroughs High School Tori Cuseo victoriacuseo@burbankusd.org  1920 W. Clark Avenue 729-6900
    Independent Learning Academy Laura Anderson lauraanderson@burbankusd.org  3715 Allan Ave 729-8700